A True Story of a Miracle of Provision

Fantastic!!!!

Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

“And my God will meet all your needs according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus.”

Philippians 4:19

This past week God interrupted me.  While I was so busy running my mouth to him I almost missed a vital opportunity for him to grant someone else a much needed miracle.

Many are hurting from all kinds of attacks, evil or doing without. This story is a “big shout out” for those in places of lack.

As many of you know I have my own Property Management Company. Rent is collected at the beginning of each month as stipulated in the Lease Agreements. Timing here was very relevant since I am in contact with the tenants. 

A family who rents one of the homes I manage has suffered financially for quite a while.  Like others who have lost jobs or been laid off this is their story.

Thankfully Megan has a…

View original post 587 more words

One response to “A True Story of a Miracle of Provision

  1. Thanks so much for the reblog…..this was all God!

Leave a Reply

